Blue is My Warmest Colour

Perfect Sunny Sunday to edit  these cool photos of Jack whilst sitting in the garden 

with a cup of green tea. with lemon and a dollop of honey, obviously.   

So, finally I was giving the chance to photography my boyfriend. He never got along with photos but I managed to convince him to pose for me. As an outcome of this photoshoot is that we both enjoyed it and surprisingly he was quite happy with the final images. I have more crazy ideas on the way so hopefully he will join my new project #MyJackMyProject

DSC_7881w

DSC_7888w

DSC_7906w

DSC_7872w

DSC_7883w

DSC_7901w

Have a Great D a y

Leave a Reply

